THE BLOGGER

Since I was introduced to this blogging stuff, I became really addicted. I do it for fun , even if i’m not a professional journalist. I know I do a pretty good job as them in like writing something or taking photos. But this time I over done it. Here I am now in a prison cell. Let’s make it clear, it’s not that I didn’t respect the Law. I’m here for my protection. Lately in my town , alot of people had been disappearing. No one knew exactly who the real kidnapper is. I was suspicious about this old lady who lived near the creek. The kids in the neighborhood calls her a witch. So once I decided to pass by her place and sneak around. I didn’t find any evidence, so I went back home empty handed. In my bedroom I like sitting near my window, where I can watch out what’s happening outside. We just got a new neighbor named Mr. Cally. He seemed to be a peculiar man. I never seen another person enter or leave his home except him. He has been living in that house next to ours for months now. For me , I consider him new, because I don’t know him well like my other neighbors. Every morning this guy wakes up around 4 a.m in the morning, and goes to his garden behind his place. He likes sitting on the ground . I can’t really see what he’s doing. He always gives his back to me. It just seems that he’s planting something. So when I didn’t get lucky with the kidnappping story that’s really famous in my town now. I decided to write a story about this odd guy in my blog.

One morning the cops came knocking at my door. My parents totally freaked out. They wanted to talk to me and asked my questions about Mr. Cally. It was getting on my nerves. So I told them to come up to my room where I can show them my blog. During those few weeks, I always wrote something about this guy in my blog. The cops found some interesting informations that they were looking for. I got scared because I didn’t want to be consider a paparazzi. I mean Mr.Cally isn’t even famous. I just wanted to write a new story for my blog.

Days passed, I noticed that Mr.Cally daily routines became to change. I saw him carry a huge leather bag and leave his place. I knew this was the moment to make my story a nation’s hit. I went to his place and pried open the window. What I was doing can throw me to jail but I didn’t care. I finally got the chance to enter the place. It has a horrifying view. The place was a total chaos. I couldn’t believe my eyes. I had discovered the person , the cops had been searching for months now. It wasn’t the old lady by the creek. It was my own neighbor, the mysterious kidnapper. It was a good thing that I bought my digital camera with me. I took alot of pictures. But the most gruesome part was to find out that our kidnapper was a cannibal. Now I figure out what he did every morning in his garden. He was burying the bones of those he ate. I ran out the door , but wasn’t quick enough. Mr. Cally was standing there and licking his lips. I screamed and tried to fight him off. I was lucky though , he only bit my arm. There was a cop around so they came to my rescue. They went back to arrest the guy, but couldn’t find him. They took me to the police station for my protection. They knew Mr. Cally will come back for me. They also asked me why did I do such a risky thing. I just told them, it was for my blog. I became famous because I knew everything before any journalists. I didn’t really base my blog only about stories . I became a Citizen Media by letting people from all over the world to know actual events in my town and why not my country…

6 thoughts on “THE BLOGGER

  1. Since I was introduced to this blogging stuff, I became really addicted. (That’s me 🙂 )

    Nice story like all the others 🙂 you’re really gifted

  2. Pingback: La vie continue chez les Foko

  3. I’m also commenting to let you understand what a perfect encounter my princess went through reading through your blog. She noticed many pieces, which included what it’s like to possess a marvelous helping style to get many people completely fully understand a number of grueling subject areas. You truly did more than our own expectations. Thank you for giving the good, healthy, edifying as well as easy tips on that topic to Sandra.

Leave a Reply

